blogicalinks

seeking | sharing | venting | whatever…ing

New Look… Again

with 6 comments

Another change to the look of my site because I couldn’t get some features I wanted to show on the old one. I like the simplicity of this one better, and I also like that the “comment” link is on the top.

While I’m here, let’s have some fun. Give me your best caption for this photo. Here are a couple of mine:

Singapore Zoo“What do you mean they’re out of Preparation H?!?!”  (Cheryl)

“Mom told me that sliding board was hot, but did I listen? Noooooo.” (Cheryl)

“Pilates, yoga, running, no carbs and I still can’t lose this ass!!!” (Jane)

“Why does everyone always call me a “big a$$hole?” (Carmen)

“I like big butts, and I cannot lie…. Baby’s got back” (Cheryl)

“Well, doctor. I ate a bag of Double Bubble bubblegum, and a lot of chili beans. And, I suppose you can guess the rest.” (Cheryl)

“Ok, who wants a kiss?” (Wenzday)

“Does this fur make my butt look big?” (Becky)

Written by blogicalinks

February 16, 2009 at 10:08 pm

Posted in Whatever

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pilates, yoga, running, no carbs and I still can’t lose this ass!!!

    justjackandjane

    February 16, 2009 at 10:33 pm

  2. Why does everyone always call me a “big a$$hole?”

    lol omg poor thing. That’s not pretty. Your blog design, on the other hand, is nice. I like this one too.

    boxercab

    February 17, 2009 at 4:38 pm

  3. I can’t figure out where to post a comment after the blog item. I just clicked on Carmen’s comment and it took me here.

    I like this format A LOT better!!!

    Laura

    February 17, 2009 at 6:22 pm

  4. All that comes to mind is, “Ok, who wants a kiss?” 😉

    I will say though, having a giant monkey butt pop up on my screen woke me up a bit. Who needs coffee?

    wenzday

    February 18, 2009 at 12:19 am

  5. Does this fur make my butt look big?

    Becky

    March 3, 2009 at 5:15 pm


Leave a Reply

