blogicalinks

seeking | sharing | venting | whatever…ing

Easter

with 10 comments

Here’s a presentation I put together for church. It’s the first time I’ve really used iMovie to put anything together, and I was in a hurry, but I think it came off pretty well. This song is my favorite from Sandi Patti, and it’s a good think because in editing this, I must have heard it a couple of hundred times. 🙂

The format is an mp4, so you’ll need QuickTime to play it. Enjoy.

Written by blogicalinks

March 23, 2008 at 12:28 pm

Posted in Sharing

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very nice! I like the mix of images.

    Eric

    March 23, 2008 at 12:48 pm

  2. great job on the timing with the music. where’d ya get all the pictures?

    wenzday

    March 23, 2008 at 5:24 pm

  3. ditto the “very nice”

    Ru's Mom

    March 23, 2008 at 5:51 pm

  4. Bravo. 🙂 I dig it.

    titration

    March 23, 2008 at 10:49 pm

  5. I was going to ask if they were Eric’s pictures. 🙂

    Cara

    March 24, 2008 at 12:30 pm

  6. Very nice. I agree – the timing and the images were great!

    Carmen

    March 25, 2008 at 12:28 am

  7. Wow! Thanks for the compliment, Cara!

    Eric Kaplan

    March 25, 2008 at 1:57 pm

  8. Looks interesting…I’ll have to check this out when I get home from my work trip. I can’t download anything on my work laptop.

    Donna

    March 25, 2008 at 8:18 pm

  9. Awesome! I loved the parts where you did the photos in rapid succession, syncing with the drums.

    Dianne

    April 20, 2008 at 11:05 am


Leave a Reply

