blogicalinks

seeking | sharing | venting | whatever…ing

Three Quick Things

with 3 comments

• My tennis team won the division title, so it will go on to city playoffs on Saturday!

• My mom is very sick with a bad case of bronchitis (near pneumonia). I’m worried about her. She sounds terrible!

• I am extremely busy and am going to wait until the weekend to go home so that I can finish work. I offered to go on home during the week to help Mama, but she doesn’t want me to risk being around her bad cough right before I start my new job. (Isn’t that just like a good mama?! 🙂

Written by blogicalinks

October 22, 2007 at 7:00 pm

Posted in Sharing

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Three quick comments:
    •Congrats on the tennis.
    •Hope your mom will get well quickly.
    •Good luck on finishing the work.

    Simba

    October 22, 2007 at 10:36 pm

  2. Woo hoo you, bummer mom, and do keep breathing deeply. 🙂

    titration

    October 23, 2007 at 10:14 am

  3. Safe travels to see a no-longer-quite-so-sick Mom!
    Hope she’s doing LOTS better!

    Congrats on the new job!

    (And, maybe congrats on tennis next week 🙂 )

    Ru's Mom

    October 27, 2007 at 10:49 am


Leave a Reply

