blogicalinks

seeking | sharing | venting | whatever…ing

Takin’ a Blog Break

with 8 comments

I just wanted to let y’all know that, for at least a week, I’m going to take a blogging break. I have plenty of things banging around in my head, but I’ve also got a looooonnnngggg to-do list and a short time frame to accomplish the items on it.

Unless something short and sweet comes up (like the dancing bird in the last post), I’m going to stay away from the blog crack. I’m sure I’ll have withdrawals and may need to join a support group, but I’m hoping that just READING blogs will be enough to keep me mellowed out. 🙂

Written by blogicalinks

October 18, 2007 at 11:40 pm

Posted in Whatever

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I hope you won’t stay away for too long. I really enjoy your posts!

    Carmen

    October 19, 2007 at 12:12 am

  2. No! No! Say it isn’t so!!!
    I don’t know if I can stand it (seriously – no sarcasm).
    Wouldn’t it be better to get those thoughts out of your head instead of all that banging inside?

    Ru's Mom

    October 19, 2007 at 12:54 am

  3. You think YOU might have withdrawals? What about those of us who require our daily Blogicalinks fix? Huh? Maybe just a little? C’mon… Just a little fix to get through the day…

    Eric

    October 19, 2007 at 5:50 am

  4. Blog Rehab?

    Simba

    October 19, 2007 at 4:32 pm

  5. I’ve been so busy with my work lately as well so I understand. I love your posts though so don’t go to far away!!

    Anonymous

    October 19, 2007 at 4:53 pm

  6. Come back, come back!
    Pretty please?

    Ru's Mom

    October 19, 2007 at 6:38 pm

  7. Are you back yet? 😦

    Ru's Mom

    October 19, 2007 at 7:06 pm

  8. Back yet?
    Sunday Question on the way?

    Ru's Mom

    October 21, 2007 at 5:02 pm


Leave a Reply

