blogicalinks

seeking | sharing | venting | whatever…ing

Nuthin’, I Got Nuthin’

with 2 comments

I’ve racked my brain trying to think of something to write about tonight. While I was driving to the UPS store, I was looking around, trying to think of anything that would spark a good post, and didn’t see/think of anything.

All I’ve done today is work and sleep and run a couple of errands. I got a couple of emails from friends, and that was nice, as always, but other than that, it was a gray-emotion day. I’m very envious of those who got rain. I actually feel like I’m going to cry when I walk into the back yard and see everything so wilted. From everything I’ve read, it’s only going to get worse, and that actually frightens me.

Anyway, if I think of any news, fun stuff, strange thoughts, etc., I’ll write them later. I’m just writing this to stay in the habit of writing. Or as Wenzday said, Writing in a blog is like talking just to hear the sound of your own voice. 🙂

Written by blogicalinks

October 4, 2007 at 9:07 pm

Posted in Whatever

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m staying in the habit of commenting. Just commenting to hear myself type… 😉

    Simba

    October 4, 2007 at 10:37 pm


Leave a Reply

