blogicalinks

seeking | sharing | venting | whatever…ing

236, Working Late, Full Moon, and Lottery Tickets

with 7 comments

images3.jpg236… I went over 200 hits on my blog for the first time ever!! Thanks, my peeps! 🙂

Working late… JUST got home about 10 minutes ago. Suckage of the frustrating kind. No one should have to work 13.5 hours a day!

Full moon… GORGEOUS full moon tonight!! Wish I’d had my camera while I was on the road. I can’t see it through the trees in my back yard.

Lottery Tickets
… forgot to buy any. DOH!!

Written by blogicalinks

August 28, 2007 at 9:29 pm

Posted in Sharing, Whatever

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Now how are you going to quit these 13.5 hour workdays without a lottery ticket?

    Dianne

    August 28, 2007 at 10:08 pm

  2. When you’re working too late that you forget to buy lottery tickets, that’s no good!

    Carmen

    August 28, 2007 at 10:53 pm

  3. You mean you have to BUY a lottery ticket in order to win? So THAT’S what I’ve been doing wrong! D’ohhh!

    I think my d60 digital camera may become my “car” camera once the 5d gets here – just for moments like the full moon!

    Eric

    August 29, 2007 at 5:31 am

  4. Your blog is quite lively, I’m not surprised at the count going up. I think posts like 4 kittens + coke box are what increases the hits. 🙂

    You need to cut those trees down so you can get a better view. How else are you going to appreciate nature?

    Cara

    August 29, 2007 at 7:33 am

  5. And after the trees are cut down, a good layer of asphalt will help control the weeds. After all, you don’t want the emissions from your lawnmower to contribute to global warming, right?

    Eric Kaplan

    August 29, 2007 at 8:34 am

  6. I bought the winning ticket last night. I will be interviewing candidates for positions in my charitable organization and accepting offers to accompany me on my trips around the world. 😀

    Ru's Mom

    August 30, 2007 at 8:57 am

  7. Want to start your private office arms race right now?

    I just got my own USB rocket launcher 🙂 Awsome thing.

    Plug into your computer and you got a remote controlled office missile launcher with 360 degrees horizontal and 45 degree vertival rotation with a range of more than 6 meters – which gives you a coverage of 113 square meters round your workplace.
    You can get the gadget here: http://tinyurl.com/2qul3c

    Check out the video they have on the page.

    Cheers

    Marko Fando

    markofando

    October 2, 2007 at 4:07 am


Leave a Reply

