blogicalinks

seeking | sharing | venting | whatever…ing

Good Grief

with 6 comments

Sometimes, I am overwhelmed by the cuteness of little animals.

For those of you who are late to my blog, I am very fond of cuteoverload.com. It’s where I see a lot of the animal videos I post here, but also where I get a lot of my pet vocabulary (i.e. snorgling, redonkulous, squee, tocks, etc.). And the blog author has a FABULOUS sense of humor, so the captions are often as captivating as the photos. Check it out when you want to smile.

Written by blogicalinks

July 31, 2007 at 7:45 pm

Posted in Sharing, Whatever

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That was way to freaking adorable! The soft purring, the sleepy eyes and the wiping of the face!!! Too much!

    I love cuteoverload too. I get their daily e-mail. The site wouldn’t be as fun without the clever commentaries.

    Carmen

    July 31, 2007 at 8:26 pm

  2. That was so cute!! I love the stretching and when she puts her paws over her face!!!

    Simba

    July 31, 2007 at 8:46 pm

  3. That was great! I guess I’ll have to head over to that site and check it out myself. Thanks for sharing!

    Eric

    August 1, 2007 at 5:45 am

  4. Saw this gallery of photos on the AJC website today and thought I would share the link with you:

    http://projects.ajc.com/gallery/view/travel/otherdestinations/zootour0802/

    ==> Eric <==

    Eric Kaplan

    August 3, 2007 at 3:12 pm

  5. Eric,
    I’ve been meaning to come back and say thanks for the zoo animals link. I LOVED it!!!

    Cheryl

    August 7, 2007 at 8:24 pm


Leave a Reply

