blogicalinks

seeking | sharing | venting | whatever…ing

They Accepted the Counter Offer!

with 2 comments

Whew! I’m glad the waiting is over. Now, the “busy work” starts… appraisals, inspections, closing, packing, moving, unpacking. All of that on top of starting a new job! Yikes!

Anyway, I’m excited about it, and I’m sure that when I don’t feel so overwhelmed, I’ll be even more excited. Right now, however, I have work to do, so I’d better get to it.

Written by blogicalinks

April 14, 2007 at 11:00 am

Posted in Whatever

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congratulations!!!! I hope the rest of it goes really smoothly! 🙂 Let me know what I can do to help.

    Simba

    April 14, 2007 at 3:22 pm

  2. Wow! That’s great!! But, how many decks, fireplaces, and windows can one person use???? The house looks great and the job sounds great as well. Hope to see you some this summer.

    Cathy

    April 24, 2007 at 12:43 pm


Leave a Reply

