blogicalinks

seeking | sharing | venting | whatever…ing

Job Update

leave a comment »

I’d mention that I hadn’t received much response to my résumés, but fortunately, that has changed. Today, I had one that went well, and then I have three scheduled for next week.

Whether or not they result in anything, at least it’s nice be getting some response!! Just wanted to update on that, because not getting called was really bringing me down.

Written by blogicalinks

March 9, 2007 at 7:11 pm

Posted in Whatever

Leave a Reply

