blogicalinks

seeking | sharing | venting | whatever…ing

Some Posts Have Moved

with 4 comments

Due to the sensitivity of a couple of recents posts. I have moved them. If you came here looking for something specific about gay issues, you can request that I give it to you in the comments section below. Of course, you’ll have to provide your email address to me. Or if you know me, you can send a request to my home email.

Thanks for understanding.

Written by blogicalinks

January 29, 2007 at 7:54 pm

Posted in Whatever

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl,

    I would very much like to view these posts. Thanks – Linda Mortensen

    Linda

    February 2, 2007 at 10:59 pm

  2. Cheryl,

    I would be interested in viewing them as well. I must apologize. We have gone through a very difficult time this past couple weeks and there was no way I was up to the discussion. So I dropped the ball and am very sorry.

    Matthew

    February 13, 2007 at 8:54 am

  3. have you quit blogging?

    Simba

    February 21, 2007 at 7:31 pm


Leave a Reply

